About Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Administration
​ 
       
Amanda Risling Principal​​​​   risling@lskysd.ca
Rachel Florence ​Vice-Principal florence@lskysd.ca
 
Teaching ​Staff​​
 

​​Teache​r​​​

Classes​

Room

E-​Ma​il​​

​Ms. Dakin ​Grade 6 dakin@lskysd.ca
​Mrs. Whitbread ​Grade 5   whitbread@lskysd.ca
​​Mrs. Corcoran ​Grade 3/4 corcoran@lskysd.ca
​​Mrs. Oborowsky ​Grade 4/5 oborowsky@lskysd.ca
​Mrs. McGovarin ​Grade 3 mackillop@lksysd.ca
​​Mrs. Beattie ​Grade 2 beattie@lskysd.ca
 Mrs. Jackson​ ​Grade 2 jackson@lskysd.ca
Ms. MacLeod ​Grade 1 mcleod@lskysd.ca
​Mrs. Lessard​​​​​ ​Kindergarten lessard@lskysd.ca
Mrs. Engelke Prekindergarten   boyd@lskysd.ca
​Mr. Gunderson ​​Physical Education gunderson@lskysd.ca
​​Mrs. Jackson Literacy Coach, LLI jackson@lskysd.ca
Ms. Cordoba ​SST cordoba@lskysd.ca
Mrs. Dyck ​SST dyck@lskysd.ca
 
Support Staff​
 
Mrs. Roy Secretary Office  
Ms. Huebner School Liaison
​Mrs. Zanyk ​Counselor
​Mr. Mann ​Caretaker
​Mr. Meckling ​Caretaker
​Ms. Boyer ​E.A.
​Mrs. Duchscher ​E.A.
​Mrs. Graff ​E.A.
​Mr. Gaviada ​E.A.
​Mrs. Lanegraff ​E.A.
​Mrs. McLenaghan ​E.A.
​Mrs. Minski ​E.A.
​Mrs. Precesky ​E.A.
​Mrs. Morin ​E.A.
​Mrs. Saunders ​E.A.
​Mrs. Walsh ​E.A.
​Mr. White ​T.A.
​Mrs. Armitstead ​Library Technician
Ms. Bjerkness Nutrition Coordinator